• School Board Overview


    2020 School Board Pictures
    Top Row (L-R): Dr. Ann Hearing, Hunter Ahrens (VP), Allison Wilson (President), Dr. David Hemberger, Hurey Miller 
    Bottom Row (L-R): John Fidler, Michael Jupina, Dr. Sharon McLendon, Michele Stratton



    The Board functions utilizing five committees. The committees are as follows: Athletic and Extracurricular Activities - Ann Hearing, chairperson and member Hurey Miller; Education - Sharon McLendon, chairperson and member John Fidler; Finance, Facilities and Audit - Hunter Ahrens, chairperson and member Dave Hemberger; Personnel - Mike Jupina, chairperson and member Michele Straton; Policy - Dave Hemberger, chairperson.

    The public is welcome to attend Board meetings. Please check the District calendar for location of meetings as they may change due to restrictions for COVID-19.  Committee of the Whole meetintgs are held the first Tuesday of every month (except July) at 6:00 p.m.  Voting meetings are held the third Tuesday of every month at 7:00 p.m.    
    All Exeter Township School Board Meeting agendas are accessible through BoardDocs®