• Welcome to the Exeter High School Eagles Alumni Association Web Site.

    If you are in a class which has had difficulty in organizing a reunion and would like to combine with another class for a reunion contact the webmaster at alumni@myexeter.org to have your request placed on this site.

    The Exeter High School Eagles Alumni Association

    Membership in the Association is open to all Exeter High School graduates and lifetime dues are $10. Each year 20 percent of money raised from membership dues and fundraising is given out in scholarships to graduating seniors. One hundred percent of all donations from individuals, businesses or groups specifically designated for scholarships is also awarded.

    Association dues will be deposited in a general fund and all funds, except those used for member mailings, will be used for an Alumni Association Scholarship Fund. Your support of the association is necessary for it to be a success.
    We are now certfiied by the Internal Revenue Service as a tax exempt organization. Contributions are tax deductible.

    All dues paying members are invited to attend any monthly meeting of the Alumni Association as well as the annual meeting of the Alumni Assocation, held the first Thursday of every September. 

    Aims and Objectives of the Association
    1. Establish and fund scholarships to enable future graduates to continue their academic careers.
    2. Promote the support of alumni, graduating students, staff, friends, and the community.
    3. Foster fellowship among the members for friendship and networking to re-establish a close relationship among the members.
    4. Reconnect the graduates of Exeter High School and support the development of the Exeter Township School District for generations of new students.
    5. Initiate and encourage projects which would benefit the students of the Exeter Township School District.

    Any dues paying member may submit material or information to the web masters for placement of suitable material on the site.

    How to become a member
    Please copy and print the application form.  The completed form should be mailed per instructions along with your check. Your payment is recognized as a tax free contribution and you will receive an e mail receipt for tax purposes. Below is what the form looks like.
                                                                      WELCOME TO THE EXETER HIGH SCHOOL EAGLES ALUMNI ASSOCIATION


     The goals of the Exeter HS Eagles Alumni Association are to:

    1. Establish scholarships to enable future graduates to continue their academic careers.

    2. Reconnect the graduates of EHS and support the development of the Exeter School District for a new generation of students.

    3. Foster fellowship among our alumni for networking and friendship.

    To visit the association web page go to https://www.exeter.k12.pa.us/alumni

    Please add alumni@myexeter.org to your address book (contacts) to be sure you receive any emails we send.





    Name_____________________________________ Maiden Name________________________


     Class of ________



                        (street)                                        (city)                                  (state)            (zip)


    Phone #________________________ Email Address__________________________________


    Lifetime dues are $10.00.  This is a tax deductible contribution since we are a subordinate of the school district.  Please mail your check, made payable to Exeter H S Eagles Alumni Association, to Ms. Julie Huckleberry, C/O Exeter Township School District, 200 Elm St. Reading, PA 19606.  Please include this application with your check.



    MEMORIAL CONTRIBUTIONS – If you would like to make a contribution to the general fund in memory of a deceased classmate, friend, relative, teammate or educator, please send your check to Ms. Huckleberry.  The name of those being memorialized and the donor will remain on the alumni website.


    Name of person being memorialized ______________________________________________

    Graduation year (if applicable) _______   Amount of your gift ________________________

    Your name____________________________________________________________________

    Address_____________________________________________ City ____________________

    State ___________ Zip code ___________________


    The Alumni Association will value your support!


    Frequently Asked Questions
    1. How do I place information on the website? Click on the symbol for the web master. Type in your request and include your email address and phone number. The web master will be responsible for approving all requests.
    2. How do I establish contact with a classmate that I have not had contact with for many years? Click on the web master symbol and indicate the person you would like to contact. Please include your e mail or phone information The web master will then, as long as we have the information in our data base, contact that person, and if they choose to resume contact, provide them with your e mail or phone information.

    Organizing Committee

    1956 - Gary DeAcosta
    1958 - Jane Koch Ahrens
    1963 - Ken Levan
    1964 - Bob Rivers
    Harry Shaak
    1965 - Sandra Nolf Gerhart
    Nancy Britton Hart
    Charlie Adams
    Larry Houp
    1966 - Julie Maurer Huckleberry -
    Brenda Rentschler Bechtel
    1967 - Cynthia Formiconi Kohl
    Brad Kissam
    1968 - Gail Endy Row
    1969 - Linda Heilman Bossler
    Ellen Herman Azrael
    1972 - Kaarin Bishop Reinecker
    Bob Brizek
    1973 - Craig Breneiser
    1977 - Karen Bender Wolf
    1978 - Debra Richards Powell
    1979 - Nancy Formiconi Weidner
    1981 - Lee Padovani Bukowski
    - Lisa Clauser Sokoloff
    1989 - Lance Hettinger
    1992 - Jennifer Bossler
    1995 - Megan Kennedy Shire
    1998 - Stevi Tomaszewski Doran -
    Anne Bossler Matesic
    2001 - T. J. Huckleberry





    2021-2022 Officers
    President - Larry Houp
    1st Vice President - Brad Kissam
    2nd Vice President - David Arndt
    Secretary - Diane Arndt Benner
    Treasurer/ Historian - Julie Maurer Huckleberry
    ComptrollerBob Brizek
    Scholarship Chairman - Matt Goldstan
    Other Active Committee Members
    Charlie Adams - Brett Diamond - Priscilla Houp -Donna O'Brien