News Alerts

  • Due to the school closures for inclement weather, we will now be in session on the following snow make-up days:
    Closure on:                                                Will be made up :

    Thursday, January 4 ............................. Monday, March 26
    Friday, January 5................................... Tuesday, March 27
    Tuesday, January 16 ..............................Wednesday, March 28
    Wednesday, January 17..........................Thursday, March 29
    Monday, February 5th..............................Friday, February 16
    Wednesday, February 7th.............................Monday, April 2

    Comments (-1)

Headlines and More

Download the Free Blackboard District App
  • Emergency school Closing icon

READING WEATHER
CLOSE
CLOSE